Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Hollywood, FL

4.71/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
First visit
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I've never felt so confident about my body. I have recommended this program to family and friends and will continue to do so.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I have tried multiple programs before and by far this one has worked out great for me. The staff has been very supportive and kind. Dr. Kowalsky is an excellent doctor.
Nora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
The girls are very welcoming. I am very happy with my weight loss journey and recommend this for individuals that struggle with losing weight!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great and attentive staff. Dr. Kowalsky is very helpful and explains the program thoroughly.
Tiffany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice office and pleasant staff!
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent staff and doctor! I would definitely recommend this program.
Shari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Incredible office. They are kind, efficient and a pleasure to visit. Dr. Kowalsky is professional and wonderful. It is always quick but never rushed! The whole staff is amazing !
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I rate them the highest 5. They are the best and I always lose weight. And I Love everyone here And I love Dr Kowalsky too
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful staff, great results!
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful staff!
Ariadna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendliest staff caring doctor !
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Amazing doctor and staff
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent , very thorough, concerned more for me and my health
Veronica V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Amazinggggggg!!!!!!!
Karolina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff at Dr. G is always friendly and accommodating. They never hesitate to help you develop a personalized approach to the diet. I’ve tried many diets in the past and this is the first one to really work. I will always recommend Dr. G Weight Loss Clinic! :)
Agustina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Great customer service! Super fast and everybody is very nice. And it works!