Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Hollywood, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally H.
Submitted 12/09/19
I've never felt so confident about my body. I have recommended this program to family and friends and will continue to do so.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/09/19
I have tried multiple programs before and by far this one has worked out great for me. The staff has been very supportive and kind. Dr. Kowalsky is an excellent doctor.
Nora R.
Submitted 12/03/19
The girls are very welcoming. I am very happy with my weight loss journey and recommend this for individuals that struggle with losing weight!
David A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great and attentive staff. Dr. Kowalsky is very helpful and explains the program thoroughly.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice office and pleasant staff!
Evelyn A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent staff and doctor! I would definitely recommend this program.
Shari W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Incredible office. They are kind, efficient and a pleasure to visit. Dr. Kowalsky is professional and wonderful. It is always quick but never rushed! The whole staff is amazing !
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/21/19
I rate them the highest 5. They are the best and I always lose weight. And I Love everyone here And I love Dr Kowalsky too
Anne P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful staff, great results!
Robin B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful staff!
Ariadna H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendliest staff caring doctor !
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Amazing doctor and staff
JoAnn S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent , very thorough, concerned more for me and my health
Veronica V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Amazinggggggg!!!!!!!
Karolina D.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff at Dr. G is always friendly and accommodating. They never hesitate to help you develop a personalized approach to the diet. I’ve tried many diets in the past and this is the first one to really work. I will always recommend Dr. G Weight Loss Clinic! :)
Agustina G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great customer service! Super fast and everybody is very nice. And it works!